Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

More sun and sand

Another backblip!

Another gorgeous day - we were so lucky as today my brother-in-law and his family came to join us. They live in another part of Wales and came to see us last year too on their way home from their holiday - but this year they made a special journey and it was a really enjoyable day.

We went go-karting (or should that be they went go-karting!) - I took lots of pics and then we went to the beach - a different one this time, in New Quay. The boys had a fantastic time in the sea - fully clothed - as they do!! Before they went home we had a lovely fish and chip tea.

This is my youngest being buried (again!). I could have used loads of different pics but I don't have time to do a montage, I'm afraid, so this will have to do!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.