I know....

It's been done before by me. Twice. In three days. I don't care though. I wanted to take this shot so I did.

Basically me and Kirky fancied a kick about but didn't have enough people.I told him blip was magic and we could have a full game. He's gullible like that. I'm doing my best 'James-Milner-Moving-Out-The-Way-Of-The-Ball-Like-A-Dumb-Shit' impression. 2-2 with Switzerland. Seriously?

Darren Bent couldn't hit an OAP with a land rover.

I stirred up a bit of controversy on Friday and would like to clarify two points.

1: I have nothing against single parents. In fact on the contrary I admire them, one of my good friends (Dad, but his real name is Tim. I call him dad because he looks like my Dad.) was a single parent to two boys for many years and he raised two tremendous lads who are a credit to him. My jibe about illegitimacy was more aimed at the welfare generation who believe children are no more than an inflated benefit cheque. Y'know the type, six kids by seven different fathers and all that.

2: I am aware that chlamydia has no actual scent that can be picked up in the presence of someone suffering from it. Again the language was more to metaphorical in regards to the 'stench' of something. For instance the stench of guns in Manchester, the stench of decay in our tower block, the stench of corruption in FIFA. Jordan simply typifies someone I would expect to be siffering from an STI..... seems to like to spread herself around a bit and never seems very careful about who or where. Maybe Jordan fans will shoot me down here. I hope not.

She's a moron.

Wayhey, its the week again. Brilliant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.