Fisherking

By Fisherking

....Grandad,grandad....

Blip world this is my card playing and quiz playing buddy Derek.....who became a Grandad for the second time yesterday. He already had a grandson, now he has a granddaughter too.

My granddaughter, Charlie, is thriving, tomorrow the Boss and the daughter are off out to buy toys.

Today's fishing was very poor....I drew the spot where all the fish were spawning....as a consequence, caught very few...well it's obvious really...faced with a choice between wild, wet rumpy-pumpy and food, you're not going to be thinking about a steak are you? Well, not until afterwards, anyway! And for a fish it's doing the wild thing or maggots...no contest really!

Back to work tomorrow, big exams, new courses to start...still it's only six weeks until Summer, I think I can manage that!

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.