Appreciation

By Appreciation

Envious of Mr Smith's new Fish Eye lens I decided to try my own one out. This is a wonderful version which allows you to capture what is behind the camera instead of in front of the lens. I may have to work a bit on the focus though. It's slightly larger that your average fisheye, and could do with a Tripod all of its own too which may be a disadvantage.

Given that this is the lighting section of this shop I think they need to ditch those eco friendly bulbs and get some serious clear clean lighting in place. Although the red glow could be just the look you are looking for in your bedroom, lounge, study - Let's not go there Roxanne.

As I went in to the shot today a shop assistant approached - oh here goes though I:-
Can I help you madam?
No, Just Looking
Through a Camera?
Well I want to check it will work in my room so I'm taking a picture
But you've only got a bit of it in view surely?
Ok, so I like the lines of it and the soft tones, and the reflections says I
fearing the worst
I see exactly where you're coming from, I've liked that too!replied
the very friendly, very reasonable shop assistant.

Yah to IKEA for realising that we are not all terrorists

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.