1 Day Older

By nzredhead

Feeties

There used to be an ad on NZ television about a wee boy who had 10 fingers, 10 toes, 2 eyes, 2 ears, 1 nose, one mouth but only ONE OF ME! It was gorgeous. Sebastian knows he has fingers and toes but he is not as cute. He is a toad.

Today was hectic. I had to try and organise two events. TWO. I can now tell you all what I have been looking forward to. Tomorrow, my mother and I, will have our very own home baking stall at the market!! I am so excited. And stressed. AND EXCITED. I really hope it goes well. So much work has gone into this.

The event today was a sausage sizzle for Reason and Science. I somehow ballsed it up. I had no time to stay around and help but I had organised it all... I think I need to resign. Or something. F...

No decent photo today, sorry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.