1 Day Older

By nzredhead

Cartoon Fascination!

A long day had by all. The market at uni went well, though it was quiet because of exams >.< I forgot to think about that. It was a fun experience but I am unsure if we will do it again. Got to talk about it with my Mum.

Hospital appointment for me. I got there at 1:20pm. I was told to arrive early, They were 40 minutes late. After being weighed and general obs, I then waited a further 30 minutes.... And much more waiting was to follow. I left the hospital at 3:40pm. Not impressed but hey, they are busy people. Looks like I will be back in hospital for a while, seems they want to cut me up.

I picked Sebastian up straight after and we went for a little drive and then home. I needed 5 minutes to put a load of washing on so I put Pocoyo on my computer for him. He does not get to watch TV, we have a rule about things like that. They are special treats for Nana and Grans houses. But I caved and got him this. Stephen Fry is the narrator and I couldn't resist! I caught this photo as his eyes opened wide and he started giggling to the funny little boy in the blue hat :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.