Family Dog

By Family_Dog

star light star bright

I totally thought it was Saturday night until Bob Dylan's theme time radio show came on.

Tonight's theme is crying. Excellent timing, Bob.

It has been a shit day today. It took all my energy not to sit down on one of the display beds in John Lewis and bawl my eyes out.

These stars always make me feel happy though. They always bring me a really simple joy and I am so glad I have them. My relationship with 'stuff' goes very deep!

Tonight Bry and I have made lasagne sauce, meatballs, chunky tomato & rosemary sauce, triple jamaican ginger cake, spaghetti with rocket & prawns.

Some is for tonight. Some is for tomorrow when we feed Bry's family.

Got to keep busy. Got to keep being with people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.