Life with our boys

By Lifewithourboys

Here they are...

The boys getting ready for school this morning. I couldn't help but feel the need to take pictures of them since it seems like they are growing up to fast. Both are in their final days of being a little Kindergartner and a big Third Grader. Why does time go by so quickly?

Sometimes I love watching them grow and experience life. While other times I wish I could freeze them at this age so I can make sure I soak it all and not forget to appreciate every moment - the good and the bad ones.

(I'm trying to *appreciate* all stages the boys go through, the obnoxious ones, the sweet ones and even the awkard 9 year old stage where their teeth don't quite fit the rest of their body yet and they can't figure out how to give a natural smile)

On ANOTHER side note: My husband just informed me the boys look a little "frazzled" in this picture. Well it's my blip for today and I'm not changing it. ;)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.