ThisIs_WillCarroll

By willcarroll

Brammer

I forgot about a meeting I had planned to attend tonight. It was probably because my brain was tuned to getting out on the bike for a bit tonight.

The weather was set a bit fairer today than other recent days. I think that the evening sunset was probably all the more stunning because I'd forgotten my usual Alpha-850 - the HTC-Desire wouldn't have cut the mustard for that kind of shot.

Despite today's sun, there was still plenty of mud on the tracks from earlier rain. As we got to the end of the run, Nicola decided it was necessary to change before driving home in her works van. I don't think she'd planned to be so well coordinated with the Brammer genie, but it made me laugh, and she was game enough to pose for me ;)

One more day, and off on holiday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.