pictures wot i took

By antlersandall

Evening stroll

Every couple of years in the summer, our church dispenses with the usual community groups and has 'Creative Church'. There's loads of stuff on offer - wine tasting, cooking, knitting, woodturning to name but a few. I've joined the knitters, and also the Thursday evening 'Walk and Talk'.

Lovely stroll (3 miles-ish I guess) around Fritham tonight. They're significantly slower than I was when I was Moonwalk training around there, but my shin's still not quite 100% so I'm happy to go at their pace for the mo ;-)

There were 14 of us tonight, and it was nice to have a natter with folk I don't normally get chance to spend time with. Finished up at the Royal Oak for a pint of, er, Royal Oak, which was a bonus :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.