traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Snow Flight...

I woke up this morning and as predictedt he snow had arrived.

Yesssssssss... Yipeeeee...

I have been waiting for this for a week or so, the weather man said it was going to snow over the weekend, I was so pleased when I drew my curtains back to see white everywhere.

I decided to to to The Walks Park in Kings Lynn near where I live to take some photographs. There were children with their parents having the time of their lives, they were building snowmen, throwing snow balls and generally having a great time.

I took this photograph of the Band Stand, it looked so magical standing there in the snow scene.


Also the willow trees looked so lovely hanging over the waters edge.

I saw this beautiful white duck, she made me laugh, she was looking over the edge of the water as if to say "Its far to cold for a dip today love", haha.


I saw this lady who was feeding the ducks, they were so hungry, but they were happy when she came along with lots of food for them.

I caught this shot when some of the ducks were flying from the other side of the bank for the food she had brought for them.

It was such an enjoyable and loevly morning out.

I really found it quite difficult to choose a photograph today to upload, some days you cant find any and another day you have to many to choose from.



I hope everyone is having a wonderful Easter Break.

Happy Easter, Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.