Poor Little Pinky Two ...

I have had a really crappy day today, I went shopping this morning and my injured finger was getting worse by the hour so I decided to go to the hospital.

It took four hours to get sorted, I had to see someone first to be assesed then I had to go and have an x ray and then go back to A&E to get the results.

Last time I did a mallet injury to my right little finger this time I have injured my left little finger, the nurse said it looks like I have torn the ligament quite bad and she can see a small crack near one of my joints, the nurse even got a doctor to check to see if he could notice the crack, so now I have to go to the fracture clinic to have it checked out in the morning. It is supposed to be a worse injury that a mallet finger.

I did my own bandage until tomorrow as I told the nurse I needed to go home for a shower first as half the wards are shut due to that vomiting bug, this is how she told me to bandage it until tomorrow.


It will either be nothing the matter with it or something worse.



Catch up with commenting later as I am going to the Camera Club tonight.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.