Well hello there blip 500!

and very nice to meet you it is,
gorgeous viewed large

Mummy and Daddy decided to have fun,
They took me to the beach, all big plans,
pretty dress, balloons and cake,
pebbles, gorgeous sea, bad black clouds,
plus me in the middle...
or so they hoped,
cake had to be stolen,
a little boy chatted up,
his truck played with,
stones tasted,
balloons chased,
pretty dress dirtied,
swim in the sea attempted,
they soon got the hint, snapped a few,
gave up, and let me loose,
here's to the best of a bad bunch,
of vanishing bum, wind swept hair,
close up of toes, flying pebbles,
and weird angled scenic shots as they dashed to grab me!


The fun aside, thank you for putting up with,
500 blips, of mayhem, laughter, and grumps,
500 memories in one place,
a journal shared, a treasure within,
every comment brings a smile,
every view count appreciated,
as we watch this little terror grow,
from her very first blip
to the first archived blip
to the little madam she has turned into today,
A massive thank you to blip,
for continuing to keep this place,
safe, secure, simple and easy to use,
no fancy complicated changes (unlike some!)
thank you for allowing us to experience a whole new world
meeting some wonderful and true people,
whom I may never have crossed paths with else were,
you know who you are!!
Now onto the big 1000!!!
I wonder what this little angel devil will be like by then?!

I love my fern-willow so much,
you may not pose like some,
you may not be the easiest to photograph,
but it makes more fun, more of a challenge,
and the rare smile captured, so much more rewarding!!!
thank you for giving me a journal to be proud of!



500th alternative!









Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.