My life frozen

By veritybligh

New Camera...

Well sort of a new camera, Dad, who got a new canon 7D a year ago has finally, after a lot of persuasion decided I was mature enough to use his older canon 20D, which is still a pretty damn good camera and I am so excited about it!!!. not that my previous camera was bad at all, and as he doesn't want me to take this one around with me everyday I will definitely still use my little fuji, but I know have another option which will hopefully improve my photography skills! :)

If you are familiar with my journal then you will know this is Minikin, my lovely kitty who tends to get blipped rather a lot! I wanted to blip my nephew who is down for the weekend, but he is 18 months, and running around like mad, so didn't manage a decent shot of him.

Been at work all day, a really challenging day at the groomer's and my first one back in a couple of months due to exams etc.

Thankyou so much for all your comments for my 200th blip yesterday :) It was really fun to do and I'm very pleased to have carried on for this long! <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.