The Grandy Man

For our anniversary a few weeks ago Tonesy bought us tickets to go meet my favorite Yankee player; Curtis Granderson. Best gift ever in my opinion but it only got better.

He was absolutely adorable and super friendly. He autographed a picture for me and I got to take this one with him. Thought I was going to either pass out or cry the entire time, ask Tonesy, it's true. Tonesy made him laugh. I got to tell him I loved him and that he's my favorite person ever. Oh, and Grandy hit a home run for the third day in a row today =]

It was just so wonderfully amazing.<3 Thank you so so so much Tonesy :)

and I wasn't arrested like my friends thought I would be. Harumph.

(sorry, just did two days of backblipping because i was having computer problems. all solved now)

Quote
"The truth is you don't know what is going to happen tomorrow. Life is a crazy ride, and nothing is guaranteed."
-Eminem

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.