Juleshki

By Juleshki

Sub-terfuge

Supertramp's Weather Referencing Track Title Yet Again?

Giving some small indication of how wet the conditions were on the North bound M61 this afternoon. Also quite a good place to hide, given the low visibility.

There are some stretches that are decidedly worse than others. Highways Agency folk please note that the stretch just after the Reebok stadium is more like a river as the road surface holds the water in a particularly lethal and treacherous fashion. Indeed, the effects of having to apply the brakes here must surely have far more serious consequences than not applying them.

Also, I have an announcement to make.

Today I paid my subs and became a fully paid up member of Blipfoto. It's only taken me just under 1 year to get round to doing it. I can't wait to have a good rummage around to see what extra bits and bobs I now get to play with!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.