party of 5

By partyof5

~first doll house~

Lily got a doll house from Mallary's daughter a few days ago and it is her absolute favorite toy. She loves to pick up all the little people and accessories and place them in the house or more often chew on them. She loves the little toilet as it has a seat that she likes to lift up and down. It is so fun to have a doll house in our home. We have had our fair share of fire houses, fire trucks, air craft carriers and a loads of other boy stuff! Now a little girl time is here and it is fun!

Thanks to all you blippers for putting up with my foul mood blip on thursday. Your kind words are much appreciated. My spirits are much improved. I have had a busy weekend and I can hopefullly catch up on everyone's journals soon!

Last 2 days have been back blipped.

P.S. please note although this is in black and white she is sporting her Wonder Woman t-shirt! One of the first things I bought when I found out she was a girl!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.