Planko's Pics

By planko

Junior Blipper

Pesky Princess had to take a picture of "Nature" for a school competition at the weekend, and of course she forgot about it until 8pm last night. So, up early this morning on a work from home day and headed to the bottom of the village where there are lots of daisies growing.

She was all upset that her little camera would "take a rubbish picture", and her face lit up when i said she could use my camera instead. She got even more excited when i said i'd show her how to use Aperture on the Macbook to tweak the shot.

I had to take this as proof that she took the shot and MMS it to her, so it will also do as todays entry. Taken with my old iphone so please excuse the quality...i'd left the G7 compact at home in the rush to get this done before school. In the end, we found out that its not today but tomorrow the entry is due in!

I've uploaded her shot to my Flickr account. Havent used it in ages so will need to wade through all my previous shots and upload some.

Planko

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.