Tales from a Digital Guy

By digitalface

Crime and Punishment

In the Spirit of Gaz's Challenge, todays theme is Crime and Punishment.

So the pic is my driving Licence - there is a very ugly stain on it, it's still there even though it's expired, and apparantly will be for another year or two. I once tried to plead "not guilty" to a speeding ticket, bad idea, i got £400 fine and 6 points...ouch ! I have to admit that only time points have slowed me down was when i was on 9 for a few about 5 weeks.....I'm not a nutter or particilarly fast driver, i don't take chances and never endanger other people - my points have all come from being on an empty road with a copper hid behind a tree or similar.

It's amazing where these "Safety Cameras" are situated, they are just revenue machines and they should all burn in hell !


I've taken another pic today which is a little more pleasing to the eye (link below) - am getting the hang of the focus with this lens now ! yay

Other pic

Happy Tuesday !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.