Tales from a Digital Guy

By digitalface

Being British

Continuing in the spirit of Gaz's Challenge, todays topic is "Being British".

I've thought long and very about about what i would put in here and so far have concluded:

I'm not a racist in any way - but i do disagree with the way some things are.

I'm not a royalist - i don't really care about the royals or anyone born into privilage - would they care if i got married or died? no...so why should i bother about them - in my opion they have one ivory back scratcher too many as it is.

England has gone downhill, we seem to be rubbish at everything apart from churning out reality shows. But i still love it.

So my pic today is of a good old English Red Rose, It's been around for centuries, It's the symbol of a romantic gesture, it smells nice, and no matter what the government or the EU do, it still keeps coming back for more !

Happy Wednesday !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.