MyLifeInPictures

By andyclicks

Arundel.

No I wasn't working in arundel today, that would've made travel a hell of a lot easier. But I did go to Verity's after work.

It was fairly good today, Andy was in. The other sort've main guy, i'm not really sure of their sort've statuses but they're all sort've just there. He was very nice just like the others, and that meant that today I serviced my own flute. So I took off all the keys and rods etc, gave everything a thorough clean and polish, then put it back together again. It's so clean and shiny I don't want to touch it haha. Other than that not a great deal happened today, sold a couple of flutes/piccolos and had a few other people in.

The train home was a bit more hectic to be honest. I left work at 545 ish and didn't get to arundel till about 8. I think i was waiting at Clapham Junction for about 30/40 minutes. Not the best of times, but it was alright. I went to Verity's afterwards. Unfortunately we were both shattered and so didn't do much, but to be fair it was 8pm anyways, we're alright just having a nap. Speaking of naps, I need sleep. Goodnight blippers x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.