My life frozen

By veritybligh

reminiscing...

So I'm spending a lot of time re-reading the Harry Potter books in preparation for the last film next month, and managed to finish the chamber of secrets today and started the prisoner of azkaban, SO nostalgic and cosy :) sorry for the boring blip though, but it was related to my day xD

Not a lot happened at the surgery today, apart from a bit of a split opinion on a pregnant cat being spayed to remove her kittens as well, but she had had 3 litters in 3 years and had got 8 week old kittens at home, irresponsible owners it's just shocking, and there was nothing to do, so I went home after lunch, fell asleep on my bed and then went babysitting, such an interesting day ;)

check out my backblip for yesterdayy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.