Deja View

By dejaview

Not enough hours!


I know I should be glad that I don't have time to be bored, but some time might be nice! My daughter and I are very busy planning a surprise weekend for my son's 21st...as he might read this, Mum's the word, but that, with all the usual activities means that there aren't enough hours in the day for me at the moment!

I have found the instruction manual for my camera ( another time consuming activity!) but I needed my son to explain the explanations to me. However, I'm sure, in time it will lead to better blips!! In the meantime I decided to look around the house for inspiration this evening. This poinsettia is still alive (just)! I have no idea how it has managed to survive as I do a good line in plant killing usually, so I thought the fact that it has survived deserves to be blipped for posterity! Also I rather like this little corner of the kitchen now that the decorating is done and the shelves are up!

Hope your day has been a good one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.