Deja View

By dejaview

Sky line

I have been so impressed with various sky blips lately that I thought I would have a go myself. Luckily I was the passenger in the car today so I blipped randomly and this is the result.

I have got to the stage now when I am anxious to learn more about my camera and what I can do with it, so it's rather a pity that we can't find the instruction booklet anywhere!!! Although my capabilities may not have improved greatly I am still hanging in there..only 19 to go before I hit the magic 100, so I'm quite pleased with myself on the quiet.

I have read so many really deep, meaningful words on this site. I am just blown away with how open people can be about their innermost thoughts and feelings. Half the time I don't understand my own thoughts so I really admire those of you who are so strong minded.

I am still struggling a bit with a wretched cough that I have had for AGES...I've had enough now. A whole nights sleep would be good! I am rambling........ not a good sign.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.