Diversity

Another early start and Juno and I headed to the hill, we had company which was good.

Work was a bonding of brilliance.

Good chat at Lunchtime over some tea with Tractor.

Home early as I was heading out to see the school show which eco daughter was taking part in the cheerleading.

I took Eco gran with me so I could have a chat with her and cheer her up.

Sad night for the school as a well loved teacher died during the week, eco son and the pupils wore loud ties to school to remember her him. The headie and some long standing staff leave this month too.

The school has connections with a Souith African school and the school council raise money to get some of the kids over to Scotland to visit(after tonight I will make more jam to sell to get more over).

It was brilliant, young people are brilliant, just fantastic.(stop reading the Daily Mail).

Best bit for me was the whole sixth year all dancing together a salsa.

Spoke to a couple of the performers that I have come across and congratulated them.

Eco daughter zoomed home and put to her bed, she has a Scottish Cup tie tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.