Four

No mates again this morning, getting worried about this, when I took Juno up the hill, poor girl only had my company.

Work was ok, my team leader handed in his notice, which is crap as he was good. As the corporation says ' Change is good', yes I agree especially if you had over £20 to pay for something.

Left early as the girls football team were playing the teachers. It was hot normally the teachers stroll through it, this year they were absolutely thrashed by the girls who WANTED to win.

This is the 4 girls who I have coached the longest, they will leave primary and go their own ways, 3 play club football and I think the fourth will follow. They have been great role models for the school and have inspired the wee ones behind, a credit to their school.

I had a coaches game tonight as we are due to play the parents at the club I coach. It is the first time all the coaches have done this it was great fun. I am crap at football and will get Eco daughter to coach me how to use my left foot.

Home fro a bath.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.