Webb London Marathon

By Astonwebbo

Venice beach LA

Don't officially start my trek until tomorrow, so had today to myself, luckily for me I met a guy who has just finished his trek and has been given me some very useful tips, apparently a cowboy hat is a must so get ready for rodeo Webb!

Anyway today we went to Venice beach, this is the beach next to muscle beach where Schwarzenegger was found, we watched some quality street art, people playing basketball and men in small, tight pants working out! Also the sea is freezing but not a bad way to start the trip and hard to believe but me an english man abroad has got sunburnt on the first day of a holiday, may as well be a stereotypical Englishman abroad! I will throw chairs at Germans next!

Off to San Diego tomorrow, av fun xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.