Webb London Marathon

By Astonwebbo

Hollywood & Sam diego

Today was my first official day on my trek, it started off in the hotel lobby meeting my group, and the rumours are true for the first half I am the only guy, with 13 women i have been in worse situations, let's hope none of them get bitchy!

Today saw a trip into Hollywood where the premier of cars 2 was being held, also saw the kodak theatre where the Oscar are held and the Hollywood sign, I did not realise a celebrity donated money for each letter, so Hugh heffner owns the h!

We then went down the coast to San Diego, the pic is off san diego wanted 2 show u a pic of hollywood sign but they are on my camera not ipod, sorry! spent the afternoon on the beach before setting up camp for my first ever camping experience, presuming I don't get eaten by a bear i have some lucky charms cereal waiting for me in the morning!

P.s have seem 1 amazing bridge so far! Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.