Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Fathers' Day

A lovely day today. My dad and my mother and father-in-law all came over for Sunday lunch. It was lovely for us all to get together, there were no disasters in the kitchen, although the rice pudding was ready too early and had to be reheated, and the strawberry pavlova was yummy.

Peace reigns again now as the visitors have gone and hubby and the boys have gone to my in-laws for a bit of fresh air. I'm going to do some planning and try and get some job applications completed as I have 3 to do for next week.

This is my dad with my beautiful boys. He's a very special dad who always puts others first and will do anything for you. We all love him loads and I would like to wish him a very happy Fathers' Day. xxxxxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.