NK's Journal

By nishantkaradia

Chess & Party

Today was a Lunch party @ my house.

My friends (names below) came to my place. We had a lot of fun with some good food, Dart Game and playing cards.

Amitabh
Jatin
Monika
Sudeepta

Chandan was on support call today and came at 5.
They already left by that time.
He came, had food and we chatted and rested for few hours.

Chandan and I have interest in Buddhist chants and I have huge collection of chants so transferred some of them in his laptop.

Since there was no hush hush when Chandan came, I managed to find ample time to click him which he liked. Ahhh.... truth is the guy finds ample time to get himself clicked... no matter what :)

We both enjoyed and praised the lines of Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan song - Hai Kahan ka Irada while I dropped him back a metro station in car.


My cousin brother Aditya (Honey), joined yesterday. We play a lot of chess togather. It's him in the above blip.

Overall a good day.

Received lot of appreciation for the food cooked by my mom :)

On Menu
1) Chole
2) Dry Dal
3) Shahi Paneer
4) Kaju Rice
5) Chuteny
6) Boondi Raita
7) Poori
8) Dahi Bhalle
9) Dry Fruits & Makhani Kheer


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.