Clean

I am on annual leave from work again this week. The tiler arrived today to start tiling the new bathroom, kitchen and utility room. Kerr and I stayed in this morning and played with playdough. Kerr then had a 3 hour nap over lunchtime and I got to work washing out the kitchen cupboards and filling them.

We had a quick dash to the tile shop this afternoon to get another tile as we were one short.

The rest of the day has been spent cleaning, sorting and arranging. I was so busy that I forgot to take any photos, so here is one of my cleaning cupboard - I'm rather pleased with it, even better that it is out of reach of little fingers.

Tomorrow I must start on arranging my plastic tubs - that will probably take me all day, i have lots and lots. Kerrsdaddy always moans about my plastic tub obsession and complains that they are all silly sizes and none actually fit a packed lunch in, haha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.