Year Three

By RobotChicken

Went for a drive

This evening myself and the wife went for a short drive. We were going to have a look at a British car meet, but that meet was all about indifferent owners of Jag XjSes and Triumph Spitfires (and one MGB) having dinner. So not so much about cars but about food. Par for the course in this country it would seem.

So no pictures of cars. I repeat, no pictures of cars.

We headed up to one of the big rivers near us instead, had a quick look around an old military base, and then onto the edge of the river as the sun set. I really hadn't got time right, so I literally had only a few seconds to get the shot - and I missed it!

Anyway, there is very little processing done on this shot - so don't expect the usual hdr that I would usually do. The colours are pretty accurate though ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.