Sit Still

I think that the universe liked me today.

Things that went my way:
-I'm getting copies of my billboard poster and brochures sent to me!
-I went for a bike ride on my father's bike and it did not break as expected which means I can probably ride it to the beach soon.
-The gym was relatively painless and the sauna was awesome.
-I got to drive to Mandy's and it required no begging on my part to get the car. (I think my father has lost his touch at this parenting thing)
-Stine and her butt are back in the good 'ol USA. and i can't wait to see her and hear all about those Scottish boys.
-My favorite people blipped today. Ali (who has been in a ton of my blips) made a blipfoto today! go look and welcome her!, Lice is back with the promise of more!, and Mandy surprised us all with a blip!
-and then there is this picture: Mandy and Meggy dyed my hair and it looks fabulous!!! Absolutely love it. It's red-er, its hard to tell in pictures (especially this bc it is black and white) but its lovely. Lovely lovely =] Thanks guyssssss.

Oh I love days like this where everything falls into place.

Quote
"I mean, I got everything a need right here with me. I got air in my lungs, a few blank sheets of paper. I mean, I love waking up in the morning not knowing what's gonna happen, or who I'm gonna meet, where I'm gonna wind up. I figure life is a gift and I don't intend on wasting it. You don't know what hand you're gonna get dealt next. You learn to take life as it comes at you, to make each day count."
-Titanic

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.