An Abundance Of Small Children

I'm always amused by the "Jilly take a picture of me!" or "Jilly, blip me!" that I hear when I have my camera out around these small cousments of mine. I lucked out in the cousin lottery, they're all pretty cute (I guess).

Had a barbeque at Aunt Diane and Uncle Rich's house.

Happy Father's Day to all you dad's out there, but especially to my daddy.

And thank you all immensely for all the wonderful comments on my 730th blip yesterday. Kept me smiling all day. Getting around to thanking you each personally!

Quote
"I like nonsense, it wakes up the brain cells. Fantasy is a necessary ingredient in living, It's a way of looking at life through the wrong end of a telescope. Which is what I do, And that enables you to laugh at life's realities."
-Dr. Seuss

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.