As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Alabama, Arkansas, I Do Love My Ma And Pa

So....the bio regents was today. It was not too bad...but I made a stupid mistake. Afterwards I went to Saporito's with Avery, Kaitlin, Jaclyn, Alyssa, Lindsey, and Ariana. A buffalo slice is FOUR DOLLARS!!! Isn't that ridiculous? Then I chilled at home for a while and went to tutor for the last time until school starts again. Then dinner and Ashleigh's house with my favorite office buidling. We baked cupcakes with Ashleigh's sister, Tessa, and took long-exposure pictures outside. Mine came out quite poorly.... I helped Tessa study for her social studies final tomorrow. Good luck, Tessa!

This is the lake from the bridge.

The best song ever.

Game of Thrones is getting soooooo good right now.

Word of the Day: Pullulate - To exist abundantly; swarm; teem

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.