As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

I Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You

Me and Amanda painted the backdrop for the winter showcase today. Amanda also managed to get paint on the inside of her arm, both knees, one of her shoes, and all over the floor. All it took was a little elbow grease and we got it off of the floor. Hunter bought pizza for lunch and Schiro popped in every now and then for a visit.

Then I went home, tutored, and went to Applebee's with my brother, Mike, Chris, and Andrea. Mike wants to hike the Appalachian Trail.....go for it! Then me and my brother went home and Jas and Meg visited while Dylan was over. We sat on a tarp in my backyard for a while and they stressed about prom. Then me, Dylan, and my brother went to Mike's house and played MarioKart on the Nintendo 64 with him, Christian, Nick, Chris, and Andrea. Good night :)

This is Amanda painting...

Word of the Day: Yarely - With quickness or agility

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.