Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

A busy day

As I had some grading left, I woke up at 3:00 am and started working. Finished grading around 11:00 am and sent the required emails. I had to run some packing related errands because of which I left home at 12 noon. I also got a spare Nikon battery delivered at home. After packing and getting ready, I went to the university and sorted out a student's final project grade and went to designated meeting point for the trip. The bus was late. We had to leave by 6:00 pm; instead the bus left the university at about 6:45 pm. After an interesting journey with a bit of stops, we reached Islamabad at 1:00 am at night although it takes about 4 hours if there are no stops on the way.

The lunar eclipse also started at about 11:30 pm and I kept on observing it till it ended at about 4:00 am the next morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.