Late Allium

Worked from home again today doing another audit and submitting the month end stats. This month just seems to have disappeared. Not sure how that happened. Popped out to the garden at lunch time to try and salvage some of the rain sodden plants which had been bent to the ground with the rain. My trug which was empty on Sunday now has a good couple of inches of rain water in it. Yeuch. Still at least it was dry today.

Then in the evening it was back into town to meet Nicki and head off to the gym for the THIRD time this week. The trainer was on form and gave us a thorough seeing to. Nicki and I crawled out of the place :) It has to be doing some good right?

Tomorrow I have to attend a Digital Media event at the university. Hopefully we will get to meet some students who are looking to set up new digital media based businesses and be able to guide them in the right direction.

That reminds me.....nealry time for The Apprentice. Best crack on catching up on comments. At the moment it seems as if my time is not my own.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.