Chiara

By Chiara

Who let the dogs out?

Say hi to Jason... again! I really like this photo because it's so candid. Jason's throwing darts while Sandra and I watch the dartboard (and, with bated breath, awaiting a chance to laugh at him). Since I'm blipping a picture Jake took with my camera, I'm kind of cheating. I can't help it; I love it! If I had to blip a photo I took that night, it'd be this one.

As you can see, the 4 of us (Jason, Jake, Sandra, and I) went to a dive bar in Jason's neighborhood & played darts all night. I love that place. The ambience is so friendly and relaxed. I've never been drawn to "trendy" (in other words, flashy, overpriced and sleazy) bars. I prefer old-school bars where locals go to hang out after work. You meet genuine & interesting people there; people who would never be caught dead in one of these silly trendy bars.

Some more photos from tonight:

Jake trying to bug Sandra (like always)

Candid shot of Jake (when he saw this, he said, "It's my second Anna Nicole Smith impression!" -- the link to his first Anna Nicole impression can be found here.)

Me after throwing a dart, I think

Jason looking really, really happy

Cute picture of Jake & Sandra =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.