Duel cineconcert

I literally have 5 minutes to sell you this

It was such a crazy day I shall probably come back and modify this, simply out of time.

I went to see a friend play a cineconcert in the evening. I am not one to go overboard very easily, but the event was simply stunnning. Olivier accompanied Steven Spielberg's Duel on guitar. The only disappointing thing was the lack of turn out. I shook my head thinking about the quality of the performance and the atmosphere created and the lack of bums on seats.

He is playing the same show tomorrow evening at 6pm at the French Institute. I am going to go back for sure. Anyone in Edinburgh I would seriously recommend you go to see this.

Here is a link to some information, Duel by Mellano.

11°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.