Ink Polaroids

By inkpolaroids

I, Tourist

Sorry for the gap in posting. A combination of apathy and lack of interesting photos being the reason.

This had been a slow week. I've been working at the HQ of a rather large Dutch supermarket chain, helping them move to a new Google-based email system. None of which is particularly interesting, but it means that I've abandonded the car and taken to public transport. Very relaxing, and a source of much Blibbery.

To wit: exhibit A. Taken outside Centraal Station here in Amsterdam. A lost weekend, or a weekend lost. Not sure which. I'm pretty sure the chap on the left regrets his choice of clothing: it was lashing down theday.

In other news, I've abandoned Hipstamatic. GASP. Yep, it's true. Too many variables, too many frankly crap photos. As of today, any picture posted here comes to you courtesy of Camerasharp (exposure and focus control without the bloatware of Camera+ et al), Phototoaster and - particularly in this case - TiltshiftGen which I absolutely love.

That is all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.