Ink Polaroids

By inkpolaroids

jaikey

To the Aviodrome (the Dutch aviation museum) with B. today, part of my Fathers Day gala package. Had to come up with the idea myself and buy the tickets, but otherwise it was a massive surprise. My "gosh, what a surprise" routine would net me an Oscar to be sure.

Mind you, the day was nearly scuppered before we got there, as B. threw up all over the back seat and his trousers as we rolled into the carpark. Luckily he was alright to continue and no one noticed the smell. Or his vomit covered trousers. A right jaikey so he looked.

Anyway, a pleasant day was had in the end. This Blip is of B. looking out the window of a DC-3. I didn't notice the light reflecting when I took the picture, but I think it works rather well.

{snap}

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.