All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

And then there were 5!

I know Christmas is another 6 months away, but can I put in my order now please for a new camera? One with a really good zoom? I chose not to take the SLR to the Take That concert tonight as I felt it was too bulky, and took our old cybershot instead. But it really wasn't up to the job so, I think I now need to start dropping hints to hubbie, lol!

Fab concert with great company - thanks Foreveryoung , Queenie , TruLife and my non blipping friends for a wonderful evening. Oh, and thanks to Robbie, Gary, Mark, Jason and Howard too of course!

Traffic chaos leaving the area meant we got stuck in Asda carpark for nearly an hour and a half, not getting home till 2am. But TruLife had arranged a chauffeur driven car for us so at least we could sit back, relax and not worry about driving ourselves home. Brilliant!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.