Jillybeans

By Jillybean

Confuzled

There was no need to go to the gym today since I was very active. Went rollerblading at Wantagh Park with Stine and took advantage of the beautiful weather.

Then Jack and I biked to go check out a garage sale I though I saw a sign for...but it turns out it was last Saturday not this Saturday. Maybe I need glasses. So instead we biked to go get lunch. I'm an awesome big sister and all.

Then I hung out with the Tonesy before going home and being bored till 11 when my foolish friends came and got me and we explored Cedar Creek by flashlight. I had to use this picture because Veen (center) is just awesomesauce in it.

Happy day.

Quote
"There are some people who live in a dream world, and there are some who face reality; and then there are those who turn one into the other."
-Douglass Everett

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.