Time's Like These...

By Connor1990

Balls, Balls, and Chickens!

Looking after Hollie the Collie, is quite straining due to her obsession with her balls and the chickens in the garden. As soon as she sees either of these, then all hope for peace is lost. Since some chickens have already died due to other dogs working their way in, I don't think its very good for them that Hollie has a fascination, we don't want anymore dead ones while we're here. I do love playing with her though.

We saw our friends Heather and her baby, and Alex today for a coffee and some chips, and I enjoyed holding her as she fell asleep, gave me a little taster of things to come, although I realise they won't be like this much.

Now after a lovely dinner of fajitas we are sitting with Lynn, and Anne's sister watching some Worlds Strictest Parents. I am looking forward to some Trivial Pursuit however.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.