A MIMent In Time

By justmim

Trust

This is the rather beautiful card that my parents had made for me. I don't think I have ever liked a card so much that I've wanted to go out and buy a frame for it to go up on my wall!

This passage is one that keeps on popping up at just the right time and really is something that I ought to remember.

As days go, today hasn't been bad. Had my orthodontist brace-fixing appointment in the morning which was thankfully uneventful. A quick stroll through Edinburgh and then back to the flat for lunch and a spot of cleaning up and clearing out!

Then a fairly chilled evening.

Tomorrow should be a little more full; optician in the morning (yea, as Fee suggested, this week would appear to be my personal MOT!), coffee with Fiona in the afternoon and possibly a convention session in the evening.

Good night :]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.