Every Day I'm Shuffling

I'm a little sunburned tan. Went to Tobay Beach with Jack and Mommy today. The water was real warm and perfect. Sometimes when the water is too cold the toe next to my big toe on my left foot feels like someone is stabbing it repeatedly with a very sharp knife. I can't explain why because I have no clue why. (Any doctors on blip wanna give me a hand diagnosing me?). I'm sure my foot needs to be amputated.

Bogatz my high school economics teacher invited some of the seniors '10 tennis teams back for some tennis and pizza. Only 6 of us showed but Bogatz was so happy. He's adorable. It was a lot of fun though. I wasn't on the tennis team, I was just kind of the guys manager so my tennis skills...ehh not so much. I try though. I also get bored real easily.

Veen had a video game party. I don't do video games...but I do do "PC" games so I brought the Sims and sat happily with Mandy and Meggy and played. We should do that more often. Sidenote: Wish I had a pool in the basement of my house like my sim family now does. That'd be sweeeeeeet.

All around good day.

Quote
"You can tell more about a person by what he says about others than you can by what others say about him."
-Audrey Hepburn

oh audrey, you're so wise

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.