Step Cautiously

By alixmarie11

Hot Hot Heat

What a night I had to endure this Monday night.

My room is like a suana in the summer and an ice box in the winter. I don't know who decided to build my room with no ventilation, but I loathe them.

Description: terrible on so many levels.
First, my brother got mad at me for doing absolutely nothing. He was getting angry at himself while we were playing tennis and of course took it out on me.
Then, I ended up getting really sick last night. I don't know if it was what I ate or how uch of it I consumed, but I felt horrid.
And to top things off, it was sweltering in my room last night making it impossible for me to stay cool. The rain may be gone, but I want it back if it means I can actually sleep at night.

Oh well, Happy Monday!

Quote:
I'm hot when you're cold. You're yes then you're no. You're in then you're out. You're up then you're down."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.