Family 6

By meganrose

Morecambe and Wise

Something about this picture reminded me of the famous duo. There is a satue of Eric Morecambe in Morecambe and Rory loves it. So much so that when he finds a podium he often replicates 'That funny Morecambe statue'.

We met our good friends Ruth and Karma today with their son Brendan. They have been in Karma;s home country of Bhutam for 7 months, it is good to see them. Their boy is delicious, but I know they would prefer to keep him out of the 'public' eye, so I will have to keep his gorgeous saucer eye pictures all to myself. Well, I might share them with his parents I suppose.

The kids loved running around in the water park at Happy Mouth. Brendan has never seen such delights before. His little arms and legs flapped around as a cat would shake his paws after dipping them in a puddle.

Mx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.