?????????

By shaachan

Cool Hot Stuff

This is a bear. It is white because it's meant to live on the poles of Earth, but as it is, humans like to keep things for their own fascination and convenient entertainment.

Ergo, this is the life of a polar bear.

It's winter here in Melb, but the thick coat of fur, as I am 10000% sure, is made for much wintry-er climates.

Ergo, I am sure it is feeling hot.

If not a little stuffy and stifled. Poor thing, it doesn't look like it has cleaned itself in... forever. I think it's really suffering cause honestly, compare the icy blue water of the south pole, and compare the green and muddy waters of his/her enclosure. I shudder for the poor soul.
That said, I still think polar bears are awesome stuff. They catch salmon with their bear paws! (Ha ha pun.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.